Music Release

DJ Neptune – Bienvenue Feat. Ruger

DJ Neptune has released a brand new song titled “Bienvenue,” featuring Nigerian superstar Ruger. The song featuring Ruger was created by DJ Neptune, Kukbeatz, and Choke Boi. 

Imohiosen Patrick  is a Nigerian Disc Jockey and Record Producer professionally known as DJ Neptune.

Some of his hit productions include:

  • “1,2,3” (featuring M.I, Naeto C and Da Grin )
  • “Skoobi Doo” (featuring General Pype, Lynxxx and Jesse Jagz )
  • “So Nice” (featuring Davido and Del B) 
  • “Baddest” (featuring Olamide, BOJ, and Stonebwoy)
  • “Marry” (featuring Mr Eazi)
  • “Wait” (featuring Kizz Daniel) (produced by Jay Pizzle)
  • “Demo” (featuring Davido)
  • “Nobody” (featuring Joeboy and Mr Eazi)

Source – Tru News Report

Fred Selorm Ntumy-Gibson

A multihyphenate digital creator in Photography, Cinematography, Graphic Design, Web Design, and Animation.

Related Articles

Back to top button